Friday, April 27, 2007

The Panic Lift

The Panic Lift - Dancing Through The Ashes EP 2007

The Panic Lift announces the release of a limited edition EP titled "Dancing Through The Ashes". "Dancing Through The Ashes" combines 5 the band's original tracks with an additional 4 bonus remixes coming from the very best musicians in the Tri-State area industrial scene. These 9 tracks, With a limited edition press, will only be sold on the bands summer and fall 2006 US tour dates.

New Jersey Etats-Unis
GENRE: Harsh EBM/Dark Electro


1.Everything I Have
3.No Trace To Love
4.Seasons Change
5.Dawn Of Fate
6.Everything I Have (Xentrifuge Remix)
7.Failsafe (Life Cried Remix)
8.No Trace To Love (Cenotype Remix)
9.Dawn Of Fate (Eridite Remix)

1 comment:

exquiz said...

Un grand merci à toi Dark